Lil Yachty finally revealed the cover, track list and release date of his debut album, Teenage Emotions.

Today (April 20), the recording artist tweeted these new details about his upcoming album. The cover features a variety of different youths and himself sitting in a movie theater. There's a kissing gay couple, people who have vitiligo, and white and black kids all enjoying themselves and each other's company in the inclusive shot.

"To my true fans, there is no more confusion," Yachty said on social media. "My album drops May 26. This is the cover and the tracklist. Embrace The Youth. 5.26.17."

The album has guest appearances by YG, Migos, Kamaiyah, Diplo and more. Some producers of the project include Earl the Pearl, Burberry Perry, WondaGurl, Digital Nas, 30 Roc and more. 

Take a look at Lil Yachty's Teenage Emotions cover and track list below.

Teenage Emotions Track list

1. “Like a Star”

2. “DN Freestyle”

3. “Peek A Boo” Feat. Migos

4. “Dirty Mouth”

5. “Harley”

6. “All Around Me” Feat. YG & Kamaiyah

7. “Say My Name”

8. “All You Had to Say”

9. “Better” Feat. Stefflon Don

10. “Forever Young” Feat. Diplo

11. “Lady in Yellow”

12. “Moments in Time”

13. “Otha S**t” (Interlude)

14. “XMen” Feat. Evander Griim

15. “Bring It Back”

16. “Running With the Ghost” Feat. Grace

17. “FYI (I Know Now)”

18. “Priorities”

19. “No More”

20. “Made of Glass”

21. “Momma” (Outro) Feat. Sonyae Elise